Wanderlust 2024 – early bird registration now open !!!

Who’s craving a year full of mixed-media celebration? Would you like to dive into the freeing process of creating art alongside me and other Teachers on Wanderlust 2024? Jump on board right now, and you’ll get Wanderlust 2024 at the exceptional Early Bird Price. But hurry, because these special spaces are limited!

The team of Teachers for Wanderlust 2024 has been announced, and I am thrilled to tell you that I am one of them. So scroll down to found out all about it and get the early bird sign up price!

Wanderlust 2024 General info:

  • Wanderlust 2024 starts on Friday 5th January 2024.
  • Wanderlust 2024 is 49 video lessons
  • Hosts: Kasia Avery & Guest Host Francisca Nunes
  • Plus 32 Guest Teachers (me included)
  • Every Friday we publish the content for our Members (Adventurers). This is always a video lesson and a handout to go with it.
  • All videos are streamable in HD to view on the website with life-time access
  • Videos are also downloadable in standard definition.
  • Adventurers share their work from each class & interact in the classroom comment area, as well as in the integrated community platform (Adventurers Circle)

Wanderlust 2024 Pricing – Early Bird

The regular price is $175 USD but you can sign-up now HERE for $99 USD Early Bird for the first 2000 Adventurers. (Every year the first 2000 spots sell out within the first 24h so move fast if you want to get this price). * additional local tax may be charged at checkout

Wanderlust 2024 Teacher Line Up

Oh and by the way, I am in good company can you tell by the photo below?!

  • Kasia Avery – Host
  • Francisca Nunes – Guest Host
  • Nicole Warrington
  • Iris Fritschi-Cussens
  • Leaca Young
  • Tania Ahmed
  • Marta Lapkowska
  • Claudette Hasenjager
  • Carolyn Dube
  • Casey Turner
  • Francesca Radice
  • Vicky Pappaioannou
  • Eugénie Billotte
  • Christine Karpiak
  • Joanne Sharpe
  • Dyan Reaveley
  • Froyle Davies
  • Emily McBride
  • Helen Colebrook
  • Sarah Matthews
  • Eulalia Mejia
  • Clare Etheridge
  • Jane Chipp
  • Sarah Gardner
  • Jeanne Oliver
  • Kate Crane
  • Nicki Traikos
  • LaQuisha Hall
  • Melissa Fink
  • Arlyna Blanchard
  • Shawn Petite
  • Traci Bautista
  • Lisa Goddard
  • Shay Michelle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *